Research Help
Chat with a Librarian
If a librarian is not
online, please include your email address and
phone number so we can follow up with
you.
Or submit your request via our Ask a
Librarian Request Form.

Loading Video Clip...
Marketing Databases
ABI Inform This is a comprehensive database that indexes business journals and magazines. Some of the leading scholarly journals covering most business subjects are also indexed. Many of the articles in the indexed journals are available in full text. HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL
Wilson Business This database indexes over 600 business magazines. All business subjects are covered and many of the articles are available in full-text. HELP SHEET
Euromonitor: Passport Reference and Markets
A database of international market research data by country, industry or company; along with demographic and economic statistics.
Mintel
US market research reports spanning all consumer sectors.
MRI Reporter (Mediamark Reporter)
Library of key magazine planning data resources and reporter database that provides summary tables of key audience and product usage data.
Management & Organization Studies Covers such subjects as: Business & Management, Organization Studies, Management, Strategic Management and Business Policy, Human Resource Management, Human Resource Development, and Marketing. HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL
TableBase
Specializes exclusively in tabular data on companies, industries, products and demographics.
HELP SHEET
BusDateline Provides articles, regional publications, Business Wire press releases, and major newspapers covering regional business activities and trends, and major stories on local firms, their products, and executives. HELP SHEET
Business Management Focuses on the practical aspects pf business management. Includes case studies and how-to articles. HELP SHEET
General Business File Analyzes company performance and activity, industry events and trends, as well as the latest in management economics and politics. Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text images available. HELP SHEET
Delivery Help
Writing Help
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait