Research Help
Chat with a Librarian
If a librarian is not
online, please include your email address and
phone number so we can follow up with
you.
Or submit your request via our Ask a
Librarian Request Form.

Loading Video Clip...
Art databases
- Art Abstracts (ArtAbstracts) Leading publications in the world of the arts.
- Art Index Retrospective
- Fine Arts and Music Collection Drama, music, art history, and filmmaking
- Communication & Mass Media Complete "Resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in any and all aspects of communication and mass media."
- JSTOR Academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- ECO Electronic Collections Online A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
- SIRS Renaissance Provides current, dynamic full-text articles from more than 700 domestic and international sources.
- Communication Studies
Music Databases
- Oxford Music Online Articles from specialist dictionaries such as The New Grove Dictionary of Opera and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, 2nd ed.
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature A comprehensive international guide to writings about music.
- The Music Index Online Classical and popular music from more than 640 international music periodicals.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete "Resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in any and all aspects of communication and mass media."
- JSTOR Academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- Communication Studies
- ECO Electronic Collections Online A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
- SIRS Renaissance Provides current, dynamic full-text articles from more than 700 domestic and international sources.
- Fine Arts and Music Collection Drama, music, art history, and filmmaking
Cinema Databases
- Communication & Mass Media Complete "Resource for students, researchers, and educators interested in any and all aspects of communication and mass media."
- JSTOR Academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- ECO Electronic Collections Online A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
- Fine Arts and Music Collection Drama, music, art history, and filmmaking
- Theatre in Video Performances of the world's leading plays and film documentaries on the subject of theater in streaming video.
- Communication Studies
Delivery Help
Writing Help
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait