Directories/OrganizationsSelected web sites
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Public Administration 

Resources related to the subject of Public Administration
Last update: Oct 09th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.ocls.cmich.edu/public_administration  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals/Databases            Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat Hours

If a librarian is not online, please include your email address and phone number so we can follow up with you. 
Or submit your request via our Ask a Librarian Request Form.


Loading Video Clip...
 
 

Public Administration Databases

Public Administration Abstracts
Covers essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
HELP SHEET

ABI-Inform
This is a comprehensive database that indexes almost 1,800 business journals and magazines. Some of the leading scholarly journals covering most business subjects are also indexed. Many of the articles in the indexed journals are available full-text.
HELP SHEET
or TUTORIAL (Flash player required)

Management & Organization Studies (SAGE Full-Text)
Covers such subjects as: Business & Management, Organizations Studies, Management, Strategic Management and Business Policy, Human Resource Management, Human Resource Development, and Marketing.
HELP SHEET

Business Management
Focuses on the practical aspects of business management. Includes case studies and how-to articles.
HELP SHEET

Wilson Business
This database indexes over 600 business magazines. All business subjects are covered and many of the articles are available full-text.
HELP SHEET

Online publications

  • Government Executive  
    Covers business topics, from human capital and technology to finance and procurement.
  • Government Technology  
    Government Technology Magazine provides information technology (IT) case studies, applications, news and best practices for state, city and county government.

A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

N  |  O  |  P  |  Q |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

You may also:

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait