Directories/OrganizationsSelected web sites
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Military 

Resources related to the subject of the Military.
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.ocls.cmich.edu/military  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals/Databases            Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat Hours

If a librarian is not online, please include your email address and phone number so we can follow up with you. 
Or submit your request via our Ask a Librarian Request Form.


Loading Video Clip...
 
 

Military Databases

Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals
A subject index to significant articles, news items, and editorials from English language military and aeronautical periodicals.

Military and Government Collection                                                                                
Current news related to all branches of the military from nearly 300 journals and periodicals as well as 245 pamphlets and offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.
HELP SHEET

PAIS International                                                                                                        
Covers global public policy and social issues in the fields of education, business, health, government, science, and law. Includes journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, and research reports.             
HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL

Defense Technical Information Center Technical Reports Collection                                                                                                                 "The largest central resource for DoD and government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information"

A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

N  |  O  |  P  |  Q |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

You may also:

 

Writing Help

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait