Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

General/Multidisciplinary 

Last update: Nov 19th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.ocls.cmich.edu/general  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals/Databases             Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat Hours

If a librarian is not online, please include your email address and phone number so we can follow up with you. 
Or submit your request via our Ask a Librarian Request Form.


Loading Video Clip...
 
 

Multidisciplinary Databases

Academic OneFile
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
HELP SHEET

ArticleFirst
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL

ECO Electronic Collections Online
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL

Expanded Academic ASAP
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
HELP SHEET

General OneFile
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
HELP SHEET

General Reference Center Gold
A multidisciplinary collection of articles from scholarly, trade and popular publications.
HELP SHEET

Issues and Controversies
Helps researchers understand the crucial issues we face today, exploring more than 800 hot topics in business, politics, government, education, and popular culture.
HELP SHEET

JSTOR
Academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL

WilsonSelectPlus
Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business.
HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL


A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

N  |  O  |  P  |  Q |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

You may also:

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait