Directories/OrganizationsSelected web sites
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Vehicle Design 

Resources related to the subject of Vehicle Design
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.ocls.cmich.edu/vehicledesign  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals/Databases            Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat Hours

If a librarian is not online, please include your email address and phone number so we can follow up with you. 
Or submit your request via our Ask a Librarian Request Form.


Loading Video Clip...
 
 

Vehicle Design Databases

ABI Inform
This is a comprehensive database that indexes almost 1,800 business journals and magazines. Some of the leading scholarly journals covering most business subjects are also indexed. Many of the articles in the indexed journals are available full-text.
HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL

Applied Science and Technology Abstracts
Provides coverage of articles in the areas of chemistry, computer technology, physics, mathematics, engineering, and energy. ASTA focuses on the technical, management, and financial aspects of these various subject areas.
HELP SHEET                                                                                                 

INSPEC
Scientific and technical journals and proceedings in physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computing and control, and information technology.
HELP SHEET                                                               

Wilson Business
This database indexes over 600 business magazines. All business subjects are covered and many of the articles are available full-text.
HELP SHEET

A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

N  |  O  |  P  |  Q |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

You may also:

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait