Directories/OrganizationsSelected web sites
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Business & Administration 

Resources related to the subject of Business & Administration
Last update: Nov 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.ocls.cmich.edu/business  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals/Databases            Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat Hours

If a librarian is not online, please include your email address and phone number so we can follow up with you. 
Or submit your request via our Ask a Librarian Request Form.


Loading Video Clip...
 
 

Business & Administration Databases

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

ABI  Inform                                                                                                                                                                                               This is a comprehensive database that indexes business journals and magazines. Some of the leading scholarly journals covering most business subjects are also indexed. Many of the articles in the indexed journals are available in full text.                                                                                        HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL                                     

Public Administration Abstracts                                                                                                                                                               Covers essentail areas related to public admininistration including research and theory.  HELP SHEET                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Wilson Business                                                                                                                                                                                        This database indexes over 600 business magazines. All business subjects are covered and many of the articles are available in full-text.                                                                                                                                                                                                            HELP SHEET

Management & Organization Studies                                                                                                                                                                            Covers such subjects as: Business & Management, Organization Studies, Management, Strategic Management and Business Policy, Human Resource Management, Human Resource Development, and Marketing.                                                                                                                           HELP SHEET or TUTORIAL 

TableBase
Specializes exclusively in tabular data on companies, industries, products and demographics.
HELP SHEET                                       

BusDateline                                                                                                                                                                                          Provides articles, regional publications, Business Wire press releases, and major newspapers covering regional business activities and trends, and major stories on local firms, their products, and executives.                                                                                                                                 HELP SHEET

Business  Management                                                                                                                                                                         Focuses on the practical aspects pf business management. Includes case studies and how-to articles.                                                                            HELP SHEET 

General Business File                                                                                                                                                                        Analyzes company performance and activity, industry events and trends, as well as the latest in management economics and politics. Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text images available.                                                                                                                                                                                                HELP SHEET

                                                                                                              

A-Z Index of Databases (links open in a new window)

A B  |  C  | D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M

N  |  O  |  P  |  Q |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

You may also:

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait